



## Pragati Mahila Samaj Bhandaras

## PRAGATI MAHILA KALA MAHAVIDYALAYA BHANDARA

## **COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL**

Maharashtra Public University Act 2016

RTM, Nagpur University Nagpur 2016(97-(1))

Sr. No.	Name	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Chairman Management Committee	Dr. Jayshri Deshkar	President
2.	Management Secretary	Mrs. Rekhatai Deshkar	Secretary of the Society
3.	Local Member From social Work	Mr.Prashant Deshkar	Member
4.	Local Member From Academic	Dr. Rajni Bhure	Member
5.	Local Member From Research	Dr. D.R. Gabhne	Member
6.	Local Member Form Business	Mr. Dhruvil Patel	Member
7.	Head of Department	Dr. Jayshree Satokar	Member
8.	From Approved Teacher	Dr. Krishna Paswan	Member
9.	From Approved Teacher	Dr. S.S. Rathod	Member
10.	From Approve Librarian	Mr. D.D Chaudhary	Member
11.	From Non-Teaching Employees	Mr. D.R. Neware	Member
12.	Co-Ordinator-IQAC	Dr. G.N. Kalambe	Member
13.	Chairman College Students Council	Aarti Kashayp	Member
14.	Secretary College Students Council	Partiksha Dhurve	Member
15.	College Principal	Dr. Shyamkumar Charde	Secretary





